The Secrets of Mia Danvers by Robyn DeHart

Standard

I am currently reading this thoughtful story.  I wanted to be able to read this in one or two sittings, unfortunately life keeps getting in the way.  I love the story line and I’m intrigued by the heroine.  If you have ever read Candle in the Window by Christina Dodd and enjoyed it, I think you will enjoy this tale as well.  Mia is a determined and strong woman in a man’s world and time.  Ms. DeHart’s story and the telling has me vowing to re-read both Candle in the Window and Castles in the Air.

I’ll be back soon to finish my review.

 

 

Leave a Reply

