It’s time for another tease from The Game-Kirsten Backhard by Shawnte Borris

Standard

Another Tease?

lisalovesbooks

The Game, Kirsten Backhard

Meg, Caroline, and Amanda all stared at me with glistening eyes before they jumped off the bar top.

“Someone is going to get laid by the very hot bartender,” Sandra giggled as she joined the girls.

“Shut up,” I said.

“Here. Put this in your purse.” Meg pushed something in between my fingers.

“What is it?” I asked.

“It’s a high-tech condom.”

“High-tech condom?” I held it in my hand. “What the hell?”

“Girl, it’s got ginkgo biloba in it. It stimulates the clit something fierce.”

“Really?” I put the clit-stimulator condom in my purse. Oh hell. “I need a drink.”

TheGameteaser

View original post

Leave a Reply

