My Review of The Curse of Lord Stanstead

Standard

Curse Of Lord Stanstead - Mia Marlowe Banner

While reading Cassandra and Garrett’s story, I felt like I was in two different worlds.  This mix of genres is new to me and so far I find it quite fascinating.  I enjoyed the setting, the little plot surprises and the secondary characters very much.

My favorite part is probably the MUSE society and the possibilities I can imagine for future trips into this world.  I am glad I took the chance on this genre mash-up.

Leave a Reply

