Cowboy Rising by Mia Hopkins

Standard

I loved reading about Georgia and Daniel and while the sexy story made me fall in love with the characters, the emotion kept my love for them new and forever. As an older reader, I enjoy reading about more mature characters and try to avoid older man, younger woman. I have no such rule about older female, younger male and for this book, I’m glad this story went with the older woman. I felt Daniel’s angst at doing what his family needed, when it was so definitely not what he wanted to do. Ms. Hopkins is fast becoming one of my auto list authors and auto buy is not far behind.

Cowboy Rising (Cowboy Cocktail Book 5) by [Hopkins, Mia]

Leave a Reply

